Team der Kanzlei Dr. Grürmann & Partner

Jahresabschlüsse

Nancy Langner

Tel: +49 4131 8623-29

Mail:n.langner@gruermann-partner.de

Daniela Bausch

Tel: +49 4131 8623-13

Mail:d.bausch@gruermann-partner.de

Bettina Schell

Tel: +49 4131 8623-14

Mail:b.schell@gruermann-partner.de

Helena Koval

Tel: +49 4131 8623-27

Mail:h.koval@gruermann-partner.de

Henrike Könemann

Tel: +49 4131 8623-25

Mail:h.koenemann@gruermann-partner.de

Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung

Nancy Langner

Tel: +49 4131 8623-29

Mail:n.langner@gruermann-partner.de

Private Steuererklärung

Claudia Pahl

Tel: +49 4131 8623-26

Mail:c.pahl@gruermann-partner.de

Cordula Kathmann

Tel: +49 4131 8623-62

Mail:c.kathmann@gruermann-partner.de

Ilka Groothoff

Tel: +49 4131 8623-31

Mail:i.groothoff@gruermann-partner.de

Irina Schmidt

Tel: +49 4131 8623-44

Mail:i.schmidt@gruermann-partner.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Regina Petersen

Tel: +49 4131 8623-17

Mail:r.petersen@gruermann-partner.de

Laura Urban

Tel: +49 4131 8623-18

Mail: l.urban@gruermann-partner.de

Sabine Selent

Tel: +49 4131 8623-48

Mail:s.selent@gruermann-partner.de

Petra Sarmiento Caballero

Tel: +49 4131 8623-0

Mail:p.sarmiento-caballero@gruermann-partner.de

Empfang/Sekretariat

Monika Kruk

Tel: +49 4131 8623-0

Mail:m.kruk@gruermann-partner.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Pia Bussewitz

Tel: +49 4131 8623-19

Mail:p.bussewitz@gruermann-partner.de

Valentina Sartisohn

Tel: +49 4131 8623-15

Mail:v.sartisohn@gruermann-partner.de

Tanja Knoll

Tel: +49 4131 8623-50

Mail:t.knoll@gruermann-partner.de

Katrin Schneidereit

Tel: +49 4131 8623-41

Mail:k.schneidereit@gruermann-partner.de

Monika Meyer

Tel: +49 4131 8623-20

Mail: m.meyer@gruermann-partner.de

Susanne Schwickrath-Magritz

Tel: +49 4131 8623-16

Mail:s.schwickrath-magritz@gruermann-partner.de

Rona Kruse

Tel: +49 4131 8623-22

Mail: r.kruse@gruermann-partner.de

Angelika Karge

Tel: +49 4131 8623-21

Mail:a.karge@gruermann-partner.de

Ingrid Schwatke

Tel: +49 4131 8623-42

Mail:i.schwatke@gruermann-partner.de

Unsere Azubis

Yannik Lade

Tel: +49 4131 8623-55

Mail:y.lade@gruermann-partner.de

Marlon Hinrichs

Tel: +49 4131 8623-56

Mail:m.hinrichs@gruermann-partner.de

Jeannette Gustafsen

Tel: +49 4131 8623-43

Mail:j.gustafsen@gruermann-partner.de

Anna-Lena Heins

Tel: +49 4131 8623-61

Mail:info@gruermann-partner.de

Marc-René Pütz

Tel: +49 4131 8623-49

Mail:info@gruermann-partner.de

Hanna Ewigleben

Tel: +49 4131 8623-42

Mail:info@gruermann-partner.de

Landwirtschaft

Claudia Pahl

Tel: +49 4131 8623-26

Mail:c.pahl@gruermann-partner.de

Rona Kruse

Tel: +49 4131 8623-22

Mail: r.kruse@gruermann-partner.de

Lieblings Hund

Tinka
Nach
Oben