Team der Kanzlei Dr. Grürmann & Partner

Jahresabschlüsse

Nancy Langner

Tel: +49 4131 8623-29

Mail:n.langner@gruermann-partner.de

Hanna Meyer

Tel: +49 4131 8623-27

Mail:h.meyer@gruermann-partner.de

Daniela Bausch

Tel: +49 4131 8623-13

Mail:d.bausch@gruermann-partner.de

Gisela Lehmann

Tel: +49 4131 8623-14

Mail:g.lehmann@gruermann-partner.de

Bettina Schell

Tel: +49 4131 8623-14

Mail:b.schell@gruermann-partner.de

Helena Koval

Tel: +49 4131 8623-27

Mail:h.koval@gruermann-partner.de

Halina Oblocki

Tel: +49 4131 8623-32

Mail:h.oblocki@gruermann-partner.de

Edeltraut Behnke

Tel: +49 4131 8623-29

Mail:e.behnke@gruermann-partner.de

Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung

Nancy Langner

Tel: +49 4131 8623-29

Mail:n.langner@gruermann-partner.de

Private Steuererklärung

Susann Eisfeld

Tel: +49 4131 8623-18

Mail:s.eisfeld@gruermann-partner.de

Henrike Könemann

Tel: +49 4131 8623-25

Mail:h.koenemann@gruermann-partner.de

Claudia Pahl

Tel: +49 4131 8623-26

Mail:c.pahl@gruermann-partner.de

Cordula Kathmann

Tel: +49 4131 8623-32

Mail:c.kathmann@gruermann-partner.de

Halina Oblocki

Tel: +49 4131 8623-32

Mail:h.oblocki@gruermann-partner.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Hendrik Lunden

Tel: +49 4131 8623-18

Mail:h.lunden@gruermann-partner.de

Regina Petersen

Tel: +49 4131 8623-17

Mail:r.petersen@gruermann-partner.de

Empfang/Sekretariat

Monika Kruk

Tel: +49 4131 8623-0

Mail:m.kruk@gruermann-partner.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Fanny Wittig

Tel: +49 4131 8623-15

Mail:f.wittig@gruermann-partner.de

Pia Bussewitz

Tel: +49 4131 8623-19

Mail:p.bussewitz@gruermann-partner.de

Valentina Sartisohn

Tel: +49 4131 8623-15

Mail:v.sartisohn@gruermann-partner.de

Tanja Knoll

Tel: +49 4131 8623-20

Mail: t.knollr@gruermann-partner.de

Katrin Schneidereit

Tel: +49 4131 8623-21

Mail:k.schneidereit@gruermann-partner.de

Monika Meyer

Tel: +49 4131 8623-20

Mail: m.meyer@gruermann-partner.de

Susanne Schwickrath-Magritz

Tel: +49 4131 8623-16

Mail:s.schwickrath-magritz@gruermann-partner.de

Rona Kruse

Tel: +49 4131 8623-22

Mail: r.kruse@gruermann-partner.de

Angelika Karge

Tel: +49 4131 8623-21

Mail:a.karge@gruermann-partner.de

Ingrid Schwatke

Tel: +49 4131 8623-21

Mail:i.schwatke@gruermann-partner.de

Unsere Azubis

Monika Mozny

Tel: +49 4131 8623-0

Mail:m.monzy@gruermann-partner.de

Ilka Groothoff

Tel: +49 4131 8623-0

Mail:i.groothoff@gruermann-partner.de

Alicia Schönrock

Tel: +49 4131 8623-0

Mail:a.schoenrock@gruermann-partner.de

Abdull Jalil Noorzaei

Tel: +49 4131 8623-0

Mail:a.noorzaei@gruermann-partner.de

Gabriella Böttcher

Tel: +49 4131-8623-0

Mail:g.boettcher@gruermann-partner.de

Nadezda Botschorischwili

Tel: +49 4131-8623-0

Mail:n.eredt@gruermann-partner.de

Yannik Lade

Tel: +49 4131 8623-0

Mail:y.lade@gruermann-partner.de

Landwirtschaft

Claudia Pahl

Tel: +49 4131 8623-26

Mail:c.pahl@gruermann-partner.de

Rona Kruse

Tel: +49 4131 8623-22

Mail: r.kruse@gruermann-partner.de

Lieblings Hund

Tinka
Nach
Oben